James Beer

Chairman

I was born in Truro and attended Bosvigo Primary followed…

james.beer@stday.org.uk

Zoe Abbotts

Vice Chair

I am an active participant in village activities and look…

zoe.abbotts@stday.org.uk

Clive Jones

Parish Councillor

I was born at Jewell Row which is now the…

clive.jones@stday.org.uk

Carl Lamb

Parish Councillor

I moved to St Day from Four Lanes with my…

carl.lamb@stday.org.uk

Demelza Stevenson

Parish Councillor

Whilst Demalza (Dee) does not live in the village, she…

demelza.stevenson@stday.org.uk

Matthew McEvoy

Parish Councillor

Matthew has lived in St Day for over 20 years. With his…

matthew.mcevoy@stday.org.uk

Darrell Christie

Parish Councillor

Darrell worked for his local Authority in Cheshire for 33…

darrell.christie@stday.org.uk

Sarah Moore (Parish Clerk)

St Day Parish Clerk

Having grown up in Gwithian, I have lived in the…

stdaypc@gmail.com